On June 28th we held our New Board of Directors Instillation Banquet at Tidewater Golf Club & Plantation. We would like to thank the 2015-2016 Board of Directors for their exceptional leadership and vision that led to our Club helping even more residents within the North Myrtle Beach community and surrounding area.


Our incoming Board of Directors for 2016-2017

President              AJ Gohil
P Elect                  Kristy Kirkland
VP / International Projects      Austin Cox
Secretary             Jamie Grainger
Treasurer             Theresa Koren
Immediate Past President       Stephanie Chestnut
Club Admin / Program Chair    Walt Macuda
RI Foundation                    Theresa Koren
Our Own Foundation        TBA
Membership                      Stephanie Chestnut
Sergeant At Arms             Robert Hucks
Bulletin/Media/ PR           James Pease


Our out going President Stephanie Chestnut and her Board took our club to a whole new level in 2015-2016. The Rotary Club of North Myrtle Beach was 1 of only 8 clubs out of 80 in our District to receive the Presidential Citation. Truly a testament to the drive and determination of Stephanie and her Board of Directors.

President     Stephanie  Chestnut

President Elect     AJ Gohil

VP / Breakfast Club     Austin Cox

Secretary   Kristy Kirkland

Treasurer    Theresa Koren

Immediate Past President    Tripp Davis

Club Admin / Program Chair   Jamie Grainger

We also honored our Rotarian of the Year NMBPD Chief Phil Webster for his dedicated service to not only Rotary but our community as a whole.



We look forward to even greater things in 2016-2017!!