On May 17th at the Surf Club, NMB Rotary had the honor of awarding $15,500 in scholarships to 16 of North Myrtle Beach High Schools finest young adults.

Pictured from left to right

Jason Hager – Coastal Carolina

Makala Gore – Union College

Brandon Lynch – South Carolina

Maya Bellamy – Coastal Carolina

Wade Allen – College of Charleston

Marquez Bellamy – College of Charleston

Elizabeth Cox – College of Charleston

Kaleb Hayes – South Carolina

Hampton Slagle – College of Charleston

Mara Hartsell – Clemson

Brianna Krunich – Winthrop

Rebecca Powalie – Coastal Carolina

Almaandria Powell – College of Charleston

Chloe Rivera – Coastal Carolina

Whitney Hemmingway – North Carolina Central

Michael Gore Jr. – Horry Georgetown Tech